10 May, 2008

Sasha - The emFire Collection (Mixed, Unmixed, Remixed)

Artist: Sasha
Title : The emFire Collection (Mixed, Unmixed, Remixed)
Genre : Electronic
Format : 2xCD
Label : emFire
Catalog# : EF005
Release Date : 28/04/2008
Tracks : 13
Play Time : 66.09+62.47

The launch of Sasha’s emFire label was undoubtedly one of the main talking points during the last half of 2007. Four original tracks were released and the discussion raged: which was best or least favourite be it at home or in a club? Was Mongoose really Sasha? And, of course, who killed Sparky? Now the debate is set to continue as Sasha releases ‘The emFire Collection’.

A definitive view of Sasha’s emFire catalogue featuring originals, remixes and his award winning score to the movie ‘New Emissions Of Light & Sound.

Disc 1 - The Remixes
01. Coma (Slam Soma Coma Mix)
02. Park It In The Shade (Audion Deep Steeple Mix)
03. Who Killed Sparky? (Radio Slave's Brooklyn Dub Mix)
04. Mongoose (The Field's Floating Mix)
05. Coma (Slam Paragraph Mix)
06. Park It In The Shade (Audion Ain't Got No Friends Mix)
07. Who Killed Sparky? (Radio Slave's Panorama Garage Mix)
08. Mongoose (The Field's Disco Mix)

Disc 2 - The Originals & Bonus Score
01. Coma (Spangled Rubdub)
02. Park It In The Shade (Exclusive emFire Edit)
03. Who Killed Sparky? (Exclusive emFire Edit)
04. Mongoose (Exclusive emFire Edit)
05. New Emissions Of Light & Sound Film Score

The EmFire Collection: Mixed, Unmixed & Remixed
Shareonall:Part 1 || Part 2 || Part 3